School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Clubs

PTA

Parent Teacher Association Mission

  • To support and speak on behalf of children and youth in the schools, in the community, and before governmental bodies and other organizations that make decisions affecting children.
  • To assist parents in developing the skills they need to raise and protect their children.
  • To encourage parent and public involvement in the public schools of this nation.

Parent Teacher Association Meetings

  • Typically held on school grounds, time TBA.

Members

  • All Board and Chair Members are valid through July 2018.

Zarrow Facebook 

 

 

Zarrow PTA Facebook
 

Board Members

Stacey Woolley
President
president@zarrowpta.org

JJ Burnam
President Elect
president-elect@zarrowpta.org

Jenny Lizama
Treasurer
treasurer@zarrowpta.org

Natalie Osgood
Treasurer Elect
treasurer-elect@zarrowpta.org

Rachel Simpson
Secretary
secretary@zarrowpta.org

Committee Chairs

Ryan Hargis
Tulsa Council PTA Delegate
tcpta@zarrowpta.org

Anne McCord
Ways and Means
waysandmeans@zarrowpta.org

Jessica Cross
Membership
membership@zarrowpta.org

Jeni Gruhn
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@zarrowpta.org

Shelley Faught
Hospitality
hospitality@zarrowpta.org

Jinni Giltner
Communications
communications@zarrowpta.org

Bethany Weaver
Programs
programs@zarrowpta.org​​​​​​​

PTA Fundraisers and Events

Viva Zarrow

  • Viva Zarrow is our annual spring fundraiser.  We typically have this held at an offsite location.  For the 2018-2019 school year we hosted at the Greenwood Cultural Center with a Hollywood theme!
  • Be sure to check back for 2018-2019 new location and details!

Committee Chairs for the 2018-2019 school year

Abby McElroy
akirkland63@yahoo.com

Katie Rich
katie.rich80@yahoo.com

Mysha Hillman
Donations
myshakarol@yahoo.com

 

Reflections

  • A great way to show off our Zarrow artists and creative minds is through our Reflections Program hosted by the PTA.  
  • This is a Fine Arts contest that runs annually through the Oklahoma State and National PTA.  The 2017-2018 Theme was named 'Within Reach'.  

Reflections information...

Student Packet

Student Entry Form

'Within Reach' Poster

Getting Involved

If you are interested in becoming involved with our school organizations or even volunteering, please reach out to us!

Get Involved

Edison students visit Zarrow!

Loading from YouTube...

Reading Buddies

Viva Zarrow